All Reviews
5 Start 29625
4 Start 4215
3 Start 135
2 Start 41
1 Start 31

Our Review Policy

Each of our reviews is given by the customer who bought our premium jewelry. They are willing to share their experience to all. We never modify reviews.

Michelle Boucher-Ramos

Simple Circle Sterling Silver Skull

11/11/19

Love my skull weddbing band

Barbara Hines

Halo Radiant Cut Sterling Silver 3

11/11/19

Luxury

Kim Roley

11/11/19

It arrived this morning....

Lucy

Vintage Carving Sterling Silver Women's

11/11/19

This ring is gorgeous. In fact i ordered 2. Thank you...

Samantha

11/11/19

I fell in love with this ring the minute i saw it on Instagram. I ended up buying it as a Birthday present for myself, and i can tell you it was definitely money well spent. It's absolutely gorgeous! Even my other half was impressed. Im definitely coming back for a white gold version when we decide to tie the knot.

Nancy A Helland

Floral Halo Round Cut Sterling

11/11/19

I just got this. It is even more stunning in person. Thanks so much.

I3unni

11/11/19

I fell in love with this ring the moment i saw it on Instagram. I ended up buying it as a Birthday present for myself, an i was not disappointed. Even my other half think's its great! I will definitely come back for a white gold version when we're ready to tie the knot.

Ashleyann

3PC Rose Gold Tone Halo

11/11/19

Absolutely love this set. Color is perfect and stone looks real. As long as the ring holds up I'll have nothing but good things to say about it.

Pam

Halo Milgrain Pear Cut Sterling

08/11/19

My fiancee bought me this ring. Im so in love with it. Its beautiful. Looks just as its pictured. An amazing ring.

Jonah

Black Titanium Steel Men's Band

08/11/19

I actually can say with all honesty that this company provides great quality jewelry and also customer service. I had purchased a black titanium wedding band for my fiancé in size 8 (he’s a size 8.5) but they didn’t have middle sizes so I chose 8 and it was a little tight on him so we contacted the customer service and they had us helped and shipped a new ring within 2 weeks for a bigger size which was a size 9. Now that we’ve got the size 9, it fits like a glove. We both are in love with the ring and will definitely be shopping back with this company. We love Jeulia.
Chat
SUPPORT

Jeulia

Customer support

Manual Service
Please select consulting business topic first before starting manual service

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

SEND OUT