All Reviews
5 Start 24953
4 Start 3960
3 Start 133
2 Start 41
1 Start 31

Our Review Policy

Each of our reviews is given by the customer who bought our premium jewelry. They are willing to share their experience to all. We never modify reviews.

Brenda Marie

Knot Round Cut Sterling Silver

16/09/19

Love mine, just got this surprise tonight!

Angel

Butterfly Round Cut Sterling Silver

16/09/19

Love purple ! This ring is beautiful very happy how it looks!

Christy

Double Halo Cushion Cut Sterling

16/09/19

I have had my ring for 3 months now and it still looks new. I never take it off except to put hand lotion on. I clean it with a very soft toothbrush and it just sparkles. I get compliments all the time and no one has ever questioned whether or not it is “real”. I will buy from here again...the matching earrings are on my Christmas list!!

Horburybear

Halo Split Shank Cushion Cut

16/09/19

Beautiful

Bikergurl

Beaded Infinity Sterling Silver Women's

16/09/19

My boyfriend bought me this ring as our second anniversary present. The pictures do not do it justice. It’s absolutely stunning and I’m getting a lot of compliments on it. Absolutely love it!!!!

DD

Halo Round Cut Sterling Silver

16/09/19

I am sooo over the moo for this gorgeous ring! It breath takenly beautiful!

Lady Quanda

Cathedral Princess Cut Sterling Silver

16/09/19

Its a engagement ring and has been the talk ever since!

Dia72

Vintage Round Cut Sterling Silver

16/09/19

I LOVE This ring. It is the third one I bought in July and it is by far my favorite. When I first ordered it it was a size too big and I had to return it and re-order it but the return process was pretty simple and I am highly pleased with the customer service I got!!

Bobbi

Interchangeable Princess Cut Sterling Silver

05/09/19

He just propsed on sunday the 1st. This ring is AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL i have gotten soooo many compliments the pictures dont do it justice. This ring is perfect

Christine Marie

"Endless Love" Sterling Silver Personalized

05/09/19

I got mine and 100% love it.
Congratulations!
Order # 123456789 was just selected as the free order
Get Your Free Order>
×
SPIN TO WIN!
*Please fill in all required form fields!
Subscribe to our newsletter
TRY MY LUCK!
IT'S YOUR
LUCKY DAY!
Don't forget to use your discount code at checkout!
CODE:1234567
ClICK TO COPY THE CODE
Chat
SUPPORT

Jeulia

Customer support

Manual Service
Please select consulting business topic first before starting manual service

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

SEND OUT